Toyusa2011's Funko Pop! "$99.95 Mystery Box" PRE-BLACK FRIDAY Edition

Regular price $99.95

ONE MYSTERY BOX PER ORDER! All Orders placed with multiple boxes will be canceled immediately after purchase.

No Limit on how many you can order, but since all boxes are shipped individually, they must be ordered one at a time. 

Please Read through ALL Disclaimers below before agreeing to purchase Our Toyusa2011 Funko Pop! "$99.95 Mystery Box" PRE-BLACK FRIDAY Edition

Limited to 300 Total Boxes

There will be 4 opportunities to order as we will be releasing 75 boxes in each time slot

11/13/18 7 PM EST (4 PM PST) 

11/14/18 11 PM EST (8 PM PST) 

11/15/18 3 PM EST (12 PM PST) 

11/16/18 11 AM EST (8 AM PST)

These Boxes will run until they are sold out

Each Mystery Box contains 3 Funko Pops! 

1 Pop! from Tier 1, Pops Valued at $25 and higher, (Photos 1-3)

+ a combination of 2 Additional Pops from Tiers 2 & 3 (Photos 4-6)

Please Note: 2 Packs count as 2 pops.

Contents of each box will have a value of at least $50 according to Stashpedia current market value as of 11/12/18 

Odds of Receiving a Box  valued at $100+ 1/6

Odds of Receiving the Box that contains a Top 10 Grail 1/30

Odds of Receiving the Box that contains Gold Jacket Chase Elvis 1/300

Odds of Receiving a Box # Valued at $50 or more 100%

Buying 1 box or 10 boxes Does NOT Guarantee you any of the top Pops, as every Box is packaged at random. Please be aware of this before ordering!

In order to offer such great top Prizes like CHASE ELVIS, Chase Demon, Tony The Tigers, Flocked Lion O, SDCC Alien/Predator, Metallic Hawkman, ETC, the lower end boxes have to equal out the top grails in value

PLEASE Know the RISK in Our Mystery Boxes before purchasing! 

All Items Pictured are part of our mystery boxes and are NOT for individual sale.

We ship WORLDWIDE,

DISCLAIMER #1 These 300 Mystery Boxes Contain 900 Total Funko Pops

All boxes are NOT in Mint condition. Some Boxes will have visible damage to them.

DISCLAIMER #2 Upon Buying, you agree to a random mystery box containing 3 Funko Pop! Vinyl Figures

DISCLAIMER #3 All Mystery Box Funko Pops are sold AS IS and can not be returned under ANY circumstances 

Disclaimer #4 All Boxes will ship out within 2 business days after sellout has been reached..  

Once we ship your mystery box, and it shows delivered to your shipping address, (Unless You use Express shipping)
it is your responsibility to locate your package. It is the holiday season already, and unfortunately  some people steal packages off of porches.
We suggest, if you choose the priority mail
option at checkout, that you either have someone there upon the mystery box delivery date or go to usps.com and have
your mystery box held for pickup. This will insure you don't have your package misplaced or worse yet stolen.

Please Be aware of all disclaimers and how our Mystery Boxes work.

Sold As IS. NO RETURNS NO EXCEPTIONS